WIP Wednesday…belated edition

Mr. Fox is coming along quite nicely. I hoped to have him finished for FO Friday, but no dice. What to name him? That’s the question.

10171756_1502322153325046_4309927115431143974_n

 

I’m thinking of a simple border to put around him and then comes the time to pick out frames! This will be the first cross-stitch project I have framed, but not for lack of trying. I’ve got plenty of projects in the works, so FO Friday posts will be a piece of cake in the future.

Off I go to whip up a few of these. S is spitting up on almost every onesie she has, but babies spit up; what are you gonna do? While I get to that project and try to finish up Frederick (?), I’m going to brainstorm about other things to stitch. Do you cross stitch? Do you want to? What things do you wish were out there in the way of patterns but haven’t found?

2 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday…belated edition

Leave a Reply

