I’m dreaming of stripes….

 

Stripes…stripes….stripes…

I think a shawl of some sort would be the best project to get the most out of all of the yarn (Canopy Fingering by the Fibre Company!). I’ve got another ball of Sarsaparilla, the brown shade, and another of Purple Passion in the bottom right corner. I have a lot of triangle-shaped shawls, but not too many rectangle-shaped ones. With me working in a office now, I might need something pretty wide and long to cover my shoulders. Apparently, they keep the office like a meat locker since they have to keep the servers cool.

Well, let me get to it!

Leave a Reply

