Knitting Magazines For Sale!

I’ve acquired quite a few knitting magazines since I picked up the needles again in 2003. My tastes and attitudes towards certain issues have changed, but maybe another knitter might find just what he/she is looking for. I went through every back issue I had and put aside the ones I no longer had a desire to knit from, then listed them on Amazon. There’s some Spin-Off, Vogue Knitting, Interweave Knits, Knit. 1, and KnitSimple as well.

If you’re curious, they’re all listed here.

Leave a Reply

